PanAms Masters Weightlifting

Hall Of Fame Recipients  

The PanAms Masters Weightlifting Hall of Fame Criteria. The criteria for entrance into the PanAms Masters Weightlifting Hall of Fame as an athlete is purely objective: Lifters must win 10 PanAms Masters Championships, women are also required to win 10 PanAms Masters 


All inductees will receive a Plaque, a Hall of Fame Pin and a Patch. 

Congratulations to all our PanAms Masters Hall of Fame Inductees. 

Hugo C. Themen - ARU

Emery Chevrier - CAN

Iain Douglas - CAN

Jill May Miller - CAN

Kenneth A. Miller - CAN

Marcel Perron - USA

Manon Poulin - CAN

Judith Louise Quinn - CAN

Juan Santana - PUR

Pedro Serrano  - PUR

Felix M. Torres  - PUR

Joe Amendalaro - USA

Howard Cohen - USA

Walter Imahara - USA

Gonzalo Gonzales - USA

Ray E. Huebschmann - USA

David E. Meltzer - USA

Bill Nicholson - USA

Monrow Ben Nowotny - USA

Joe Phumchaona - USA

David Pursley - USA

Harrison Skeete - USA